Review us.

Review Advanced Automotive & Truck Repair

We Want Your Feedback! Review Advanced Automotive & Truck Repair. Have we serviced your car before? We love getting feedback from our customers, and we appreciate those who take the time to leave Advanced Automotive and Truck Repair a review on third-party sites. Our best form of advertising is you sharing how happy you are! We thank you!

At Advanced Automotive and Truck Repair we are excited to share our reviews, the good, bad and the ugly. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction. We offer many places for our customers to post a review. This allows our customers to read real reviews from a variety of sources. We use Google+, Yelp, SureCritic and Facebook.

Reviews

Jason Coggins
Jason Coggins

5 out of 5 stars

posted 3 weeks ago

Best service and best price around.

Daniel P.
Daniel P.

5 out of 5 stars

posted 6 months ago

These guys are super friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. They were able to identify solutions to problems that my dealer couldn't. We've been bringing our cars back for the last two years. Highly recommend them.

Amador Cruz
Amador Cruz

5 out of 5 stars

posted 8 months ago

This place rocks. I was totally impressed with the quality of work. I would recommend this shop to anyone

Facebook Reviews

Advanced Automotive & Truck Repair
4.9
powered by Facebook
Ray Blohm
Ray Blohm
2019-10-01T16:33:31+0000
Great work at great prices. Always done right the first time. Can’t go wrong here.
Michael Petrillo
Michael Petrillo
2019-04-09T20:28:30+0000
Does great work and reliable
Richard Leopold Walkup
Richard Leopold Walkup
2019-03-09T16:29:14+0000
The owner and operator Jason is a hands on, get the job done right and don’t disappoint kind of guy. Wether its a side project or a vehicle that can’t be out of commission, these guys make life easier.read more
Chelsea Gleeson Smith
Chelsea Gleeson Smith
2019-02-15T01:49:35+0000
I have used Advanced Automotive twice now and I highly recommend them. Jasen responds promptly to appointment requests online and offer very reasonable pricing with exceptional customer service! I have recommended and will continue to recommend Advanced Automotive!read more
Dave Gilvary
Dave Gilvary
2018-12-27T19:22:57+0000
I brought my vehicle here at the advice of a good friend. Jasen had my car for over two weeks and never worked on it at all, after giving me three dates that it would be finished and not delivering on any of them. There was always an excuse every time I called to find out if my car was ready. Picked my car up and took it to another mechanic and it will be done in two days. I see very positive reviews here about great service, but I didn’t receive that same courtesy. I don’t recommend this place at all.read more
Susan Bayard Rifkin
Susan Bayard Rifkin
2018-10-10T13:49:04+0000
I am very impressed by Jason’s rapid, accurate & informative evaluation of a used car from a dealer. A friend referred me, because she totally trusts Advanced Automotive & Truck Repair. During a brief test drive Jason clearly explained to me what felt wrong & how this car was designed to function. Then he quickly confirmed his diagnosis back at the garage. As a woman who usually drives alone, my safety & peace of mind depends upon a reliable vehicle. I am very grateful to them for steering me away from buying a the wrong car.read more
Madeline Aneli Werner
Madeline Aneli Werner
2018-09-07T15:44:01+0000
I was a customer of Advanced Automotive for many years when we lived in PA. We moved to Maryland about 18 months ago but I come up to visit family often. I was in PA about two weeks ago, I was experiencing a lot of noise and vibration with my BMW X3. I called, and Jason took in my car - diagnosed the problem and really moved mountains to get the part as quickly and cheaply as possible! I continue to be impressed with the professionalism and genuine concern that Jason has, even for his former client!! I can't thank him enough for his help and would recommend AA highly to anyone! Wish you were in Maryland!read more
B.A. Shaw
B.A. Shaw
2018-01-03T18:30:39+0000
I use these guys for my personal and commercial trucks. They are always thorough, courteous and quick. They don't hesitate to let you know if there are any recommendation or needed items in the future. Their automated email alerts for upcoming services for your vehicle are quite helpful. Thanks Burt and Gang!read more
Anderson Amaya Rodriguez
Anderson Amaya Rodriguez
2017-08-31T18:59:24+0000
I have never had a bad experience here. Jason and his team have one goal and that's to fix any issues with your vehicle the most efficient and effective way possible. They are patient and thorough and willing to walk you through any problems they identify. I highly recommend this shop to anyone in the area and even people a little farther because its worth it.read more
Bryan Way
Bryan Way
2017-05-01T08:39:31+0000
This day and age, it's a cliché that mechanics will find any way to fleece their customers, preying on an ignorance of their vehicles and how best to repair them. Having dealt specifically (and regularly) with Advanced Automotive and a particular chain that shall go unnamed, I will state unequivocally that Advanced Automotive exceeds any and all levels of professionalism and responsibility when it comes to their customers. I had a vehicle with a crack in the exhaust system. I took it to a chain store for their assessment, and though they accurately explained they would only be able to replace rather than repair this system, when I made it clear that I would be willing to pay for whatever was necessary for this vehicle to pass inspection, they not only did nothing, and refused to notify me of this, they also failed to return my registration paperwork when I came to pick it up. As a result, I was driving in a car that failed inspection without its registration on hand. After this, I went to Advanced Automotive. Not only did they immediately diagnose the problem, they quickly established - and communicated - that the necessary repairs would exceed the resale value of the vehicle. A hard truth, but a necessary one. These guys don't sugarcoat the truth, they don't mess around, and they know what they're doing. Their service is not only fast, but they give accurate estimates in their diagnoses, prices, and timelines for service. In short, you cannot wish for a better business to service your vehicle.read more
Nick Novinskie
Nick Novinskie
2017-01-04T15:44:58+0000
John Koenig
John Koenig
2017-01-04T13:28:58+0000
Curt Norcini
Curt Norcini
2016-12-01T16:03:24+0000
Rock solid work product and customer service - I refuse to take my vehicles anywhere else.
Sally Long
Sally Long
2016-04-12T07:31:27+0000
Robert Chamness
Robert Chamness
2016-03-10T21:31:35+0000
I wish I had found Advanced sooner. Very response and honest and always good work
Diane Powton
Diane Powton
2016-01-30T02:35:08+0000
Big shout out to Bert and Jason. First time here and very happy customer. Will definitely be back and recommend to all. Price, service and quality of work was exceptional. Keep up the good work - Mrs Stig !!read more
Thomas P. Mann
Thomas P. Mann
2015-10-03T14:53:29+0000
My wife and I moved to West Chester a year and a half ago . My wife's friend recommended Advanced Auto & Truck repair to us . We have been taking our three vehicles to them for all our repair needs , inspections , emissions , etc. They always do a top notch job ! Highly recommend them !!!read more
Drew Vics
Drew Vics
2015-09-05T11:34:12+0000
I have been taking my vehicles to Advanced since moving to the area 5 years ago. Glad to find a trustworthy and knowledgeable mechanic. Highly recommended!read more
Timothy R Hughes
Timothy R Hughes
2015-09-04T19:26:08+0000
Integrity, professionalism, technical skill and respect for customers place this shop far above the rest. 12 year loyal customer.read more
John Sload
John Sload
2015-07-25T13:48:37+0000
My sons car had a shifting problem. Didn't want to take it to a transmission shop and be told we needed a new transmission. Went on line to check out local repair shops. We found Advanced auto and truck. Called to make an appt. We had the car towed there and got a call the next day explaining the problem. The problem was fixed in a timely fashion at a very reasonable price. Many thanks to Burt and the guys at Advanced Auto and Truck repair.read more
Jennifer Bretherick
Jennifer Bretherick
2015-05-26T16:06:20+0000
Todd Campbell
Todd Campbell
2015-03-30T20:40:42+0000
If you're ever in need of a good mechanic, not only is Jason good at what he does, he's honest, he tells you like it is, when it comes to repairing your vehicle. I wouldn't go anywhere else. He fixes the problem correctly the first time. I recommend this business to everyone I know. Keep up the great job Jason!!!read more
Eduardo Arias
Eduardo Arias
2014-12-17T16:34:17+0000
The guys at Advanced are honest, knowledgeable and offer great service. Usually walking into a mechanic can be nerve racking but here they serve the customer with respect and honesty. My experience was great and now have found a mechanic for life! Great job, thanks guys.read more
Angelo Anastasiadis
Angelo Anastasiadis
2014-04-23T21:59:57+0000
Rudy Perales
Rudy Perales
2013-08-30T03:01:50+0000
Austin Mclean
Austin Mclean
2013-08-28T15:58:10+0000
Steve Spranger
Steve Spranger
2013-07-16T20:47:08+0000
Next Reviews