Review us.

Review Advanced Automotive & Truck Repair

We Want Your Feedback! Review Advanced Automotive & Truck Repair. Have we serviced your car before? We love getting feedback from our customers, and we appreciate those who take the time to leave Advanced Automotive and Truck Repair a review on third-party sites. Our best form of advertising is you sharing how happy you are! We thank you!

At Advanced Automotive and Truck Repair we are excited to share our reviews, the good, bad and the ugly. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction. We offer many places for our customers to post a review. This allows our customers to read real reviews from a variety of sources. We use Google+, Yelp, SureCritic and Facebook.

Reviews

john strickhouser
john strickhouser

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 weeks ago

Great shop! I will only go to a private small shop. No dealers for me. It was recommended by a co-worker to try them. Bert is friendly and I think the prices are good. I had a tire issue and when i called i was told to come right in. It can't get better than that. Issue was solved. Thanks to a great shop!!

Rich Love
Rich Love

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 weeks ago

I own a Chester County Kitchen and Bath across the street from Advanced Automotive. They take care of the 11 different vehicles that we keep on the road. ( Of course they are all different makes and models) They take great care of them and are always honest and up front about the issues the vehicles are having. I have always had a great experience! I highly recommend them.

David Reno
David Reno

5 out of 5 stars

posted 18 hours ago

Appreciate the quick service and fair price. Little details like calling my insurance company to get an updated proof-of-insurance card for me was an unexpected luxury!

Brian Sutherland
Brian Sutherland

5 out of 5 stars

posted 3 months ago

Great bunch of guys that do outstanding work while also having the lowest prices in the West Chester area!!!!!

Facebook Reviews

Advanced Automotive & Truck Repair
5.0
powered by Facebook
Francine Toth
Francine Toth
2017-02-05T16:09:20+0000
Lars Olsen is the best mechanic ever!! He is knowledgeable about car mechanics & maintenance!
Nick Novinskie
Nick Novinskie
2017-01-04T15:44:58+0000
John Koenig
John Koenig
2017-01-04T13:28:58+0000
Robert Arthur
Robert Arthur
2016-12-12T20:13:10+0000
Curt Norcini
Curt Norcini
2016-12-01T16:03:24+0000
Rock solid work product and customer service - I refuse to take my vehicles anywhere else.
Sally Long
Sally Long
2016-04-12T07:31:27+0000
Robert Chamness
Robert Chamness
2016-03-10T21:31:35+0000
I wish I had found Advanced sooner. Very response and honest and always good work
Diane Powton
Diane Powton
2016-01-30T02:35:08+0000
Big shout out to Bert and Jason. First time here and very happy customer. Will definitely be back and recommend to all. Price, service and quality of work was exceptional. Keep up the good work - Mrs Stig !!
Frank Mancuso
Frank Mancuso
2015-11-19T17:56:31+0000
Service with a smile and very trustworthy. Thanks Jason and Burt.
Thomas P. Mann
Thomas P. Mann
2015-10-03T14:53:29+0000
My wife and I moved to West Chester a year and a half ago . My wife's friend recommended Advanced Auto & Truck repair to us . We have been taking our three vehicles to them for all our repair needs , inspections , emissions , etc. They always do a top notch job ! Highly recommend them !!!
Drew Vics
Drew Vics
2015-09-05T11:34:12+0000
I have been taking my vehicles to Advanced since moving to the area 5 years ago. Glad to find a trustworthy and knowledgeable mechanic. Highly recommended!
Timothy R Hughes
Timothy R Hughes
2015-09-04T19:26:08+0000
Integrity, professionalism, technical skill and respect for there customers place this shop far above the rest. 10 year loyal customer.
John Sload
John Sload
2015-07-25T13:48:37+0000
My sons car had a shifting problem. Didn't want to take it to a transmission shop and be told we needed a new transmission. Went on line to check out local repair shops. We found Advanced auto and truck. Called to make an appt. We had the car towed there and got a call the next day explaining the problem. The problem was fixed in a timely fashion at a very reasonable price. Many thanks to Burt and the guys at Advanced Auto and Truck repair.
Jennifer Bretherick
Jennifer Bretherick
2015-05-26T16:06:20+0000
Todd Campbell
Todd Campbell
2015-03-30T20:40:42+0000
If you're ever in need of a good mechanic, not only is Jason good at what he does, he's honest, he tells you like it is, when it comes to repairing your vehicle. I wouldn't go anywhere else. He fixes the problem correctly the first time. I recommend this business to everyone I know. Keep up the great job Jason!!!
Adrienne Buck-Dooner
Adrienne Buck-Dooner
2015-03-27T20:24:29+0000
Absolutely wouldn't trust our cars to anyone else!! These guys are as honest as it gets.
Eduardo Arias
Eduardo Arias
2014-12-17T16:34:17+0000
The guys at Advanced are honest, knowledgeable and offer great service. Usually walking into a mechanic can be nerve racking but here they serve the customer with respect and honesty. My experience was great and now have found a mechanic for life! Great job, thanks guys.
Angelo Anastasiadis
Angelo Anastasiadis
2014-04-23T21:59:57+0000
Rudy Perales
Rudy Perales
2013-08-30T03:01:50+0000
Austin Mclean
Austin Mclean
2013-08-28T15:58:10+0000
Steve Spranger
Steve Spranger
2013-07-16T20:47:08+0000